I’ll admit I was a bit skeptical when I first started performing distance Reiki healing and Reiki circles. Yet as I practiced throughout my training, it became easier to set up energetic links to the people I was working with. During sessions, which I’ll often do over the phone, I’ve had people ask if I was just working on a particular area, or say things like, “I felt my toes tingling just now.” And indeed, it would be the place where I was working. Regardless of distance, Reiki can have benefits such as increasing feelings of relaxation, happiness, empowerment, and ease. We all have access to the life force energy, otherwise known as our chi, qi or prana, that flows through each and every living being. Distance Reiki is one of many ways to link to and channel this energy for the healing benefit of others.

What Is Distance Reiki   Does It Really Work  - 80What Is Distance Reiki   Does It Really Work  - 9What Is Distance Reiki   Does It Really Work  - 63